2014 RC Formula1 Victorian Cup Series 1 Results

Season 1 Podium – F1

1st Andy Bishop
2nd John Papagrigoriou
3rd Will Moore


Season 1 Podium – Mini

1st Scott Pocock (not pictured but his trophy is)
2nd Clint Challanger
3rd Ned Dryden


Season 1 Podium – 21.5 Blinky

1st Michael Juttner
2nd Mike Hancock
3rd Scott Lucas


Season 1 Podium – 21.5 Boosted & 17.5 Blinky

1st Tim Forster
2nd John Papagrigoriou
3rd Brett Shell


Season 1 Podium – 13.5 Boosted

1st Wayne Edwards
2nd Nigel George
3rd Jamie O’Brien


Source: http://rcformula1.com.au/index.php/home/670-2014-vic-cup-series-round-4-results


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s