R.I.P team Durango, long live the King! 

With the apparent death of Team Durango (although technically unconfirmed), it seemed fit for me to look for a new team to power me into coming years. 

Now that home has come a little earlier than I expected, but he when opportunity knocks grab it. I was fortunate that a mate had a Team Associated B5M for sale 2nd hand.  After looking at who offered the vehicle classes I was interested, prices and so on, Team Associated seemed to be the way to go. Looking into the support offered by Team Associated Australia the choice was a clear one so #WeAreAE and soon I will have a B5m to review, so watch this space. 

Leave a Reply

